When we met... I never thought anything like this could ever happen. He was handsome, cool and honestly.. So hot. We talked hours and hours. It wasn't a long time when I started having feelings for him. I didn't want to tell him, but he felt the same. It was after a month when he asked me if I would like him. For real. I couldn't believe what was happening. He told me he thinks about me... Before he goes to sleep. And he smiles because of me. I was about to cry. I never thought I could make some one happy. But now, that I think of it... Do I make him happy? Or do I make it worse? I feel like I'm hurting him... By liking him this much. He is leaving soon and I can't stop him. And how could I? He said he won't let me go. He promised. But is this a way of letting me go? He said it wasn't. And he would always think about me. As a special person, even if we haven't seen each other face to face. How can it be?

I love him. I couldn't say this before but I do. I love a person who is so far away from me. And it hurts. All the time. It hurts when I can't hear his voice. It hurts when I can't say good night to him. I feel like dying every time that happens. But I made a promise to him and I won't break it. I will wait for him - no matter what. I hope he knows that... I couldn't be with any one else. Even if we break up at some point. I will always love him. I don't know if I can say this to him directly... But I will always love him. Maybe he loves me, maybe he doesn't. That doesn't matter to me anymore. Every time I see him, I feel joy. And I feel safe. And then I feel worried about him. He's always staying up late for me... But I think maybe that's love? Feeling safe ... and worried ... and doing this to another person. I don't know. Maybe I'm too young to say that. Maybe I don't even know what love is? But he makes me feel it. I want to express my kind of love towards him. He makes me want to live. To tell the truth, I am hurting even now, when I'm writing my feelings down. I don't know if he'll ever see this. Maybe he will, maybe he won't... I just wish it didn't hurt so much. Maybe, when we can finally see each other it won't hurt anymore. When we can finally tell each other, face to face how important one another is. Then it will stop hurting...

This is what I want him to know. I love him. Forever.