Phew. Yesterday we went for a field trip with school. It was fun alright, but it was raining like hell. And it was cold. Well, at least the place where we went was really pretty. It was a place called "Varkaanpolku" or something to that matter. (translates "Thief's Pathway" I think) and it's located in Ylläs. Ylläs is an arctic mountain... I wish I'd had taken my camera with me, some of the streams and sights were so amazingly beautiful. My friends and I decided that we'll definitely go back to that place next summer once my friend gets a driver's license.

So, we walked over 4 kilometres there. At the end we thought we got lost though because we were said "1 km this way and you'll see a mark that says Parking; turn left there", but hell! We walked over 1 km, probably 2 km before we found that mark! We were so tired after we got to the buses, I slept the whole time when we left back to school. So I slept over an hour... Hah -_-;

Tomorrow I have Religion exam... Arrgh, I haven't read anything yet. Okay, I did read some notes I have, but still... I was so worried of my friend yesterday so I couldn't read at all. She fell into a slump because of her Swedish essay and I just tried to cheer her up. -_-; So today I can't be on computer for more than to write this since I really have to read for my exam. I was supposed to do this exam on my 1st year of high school but I was badly sick on that day so I have to do it now ;; Wish me luck!

I just realized that exactly after 3 months it's my birthday! ^^ Unfortunately we have an exam week at the same so I won't be able to have a birthday party... Haha, though I didn't have a birthday party last year either. So guess I'm going to turn 17 as quietly as I turned 16. Oh well. ^^'

The Olympics is on now. YA-HA! I'm going to go watch them now and read for the exam at the same. So, until next time!


"Feels like I've been butt raped"