A couple of days ago when I went to sauna I accidentally got some boiling water on my hand... -_- So yeah, my hand is still red and a bit sore. My mum said it's 1st degree burn which isn't that bad. 2nd degree burn would have meant blisters and what not ;; Anyway, since I put my hand into cold water right after it burned so it didn't get so bad as it could have gotten. 0o0 First time to experience this as well though I don't recommend it for anyone. Haha, just how stupid that was.

Anyway, we're going to have another exam week soon again... But before that we have to make something called an "impressive speech" in Finnish. We should make these speeches on Wednesday but I still don't have anything to talk about! _ _;; It's a bit frustrating and when I know I'm not a good speaker I get even more stressed... I just hope my voice doesn't start trembling and all that. ^^' And my Finnish isn't that good either; we were supposed to write an essay today in Finnish and I had to ask my friend "how would you say this sentence" so it would sound right. She told me my word order is a bit funny because I put  the verb last even though it should be said first. Uh oh, I just hope I will pass the matriculation exam next year! I chose to write Finnish in 2009 autumn, because then if I fail I can try it again in 2010 spring... Hwee _ _;;

My parents told me we're going to Kiruna, Sweden this Friday. I asked my cousin who lives there to borrow me her dress which she wore to her ballroom dance when she was in high school since we are going to have the same ballroom dance in February 2009. (It was either February or March, I don't remember anymore.) So we'll just see whether her dress fits me or not. I surely hope so because I don't want to spend loads of money on something you will only wear once in your whole life. -_- Anyway, I think I may have to take some pictures of it and maybe put them up here as well~ ^^

Well, I won't write more now because it's about 9:30 PM and I still haven't done my homework. ^^' So, I'll write something again soon, before the exam week starts. So long!

"Lucky Star"