Here we are then. I'm at my aunt's and her husband's home in Kiruna, Sweden. Everyone's asleep now, I'm really tired too, but I thought I might as well come here and write some stuff down. ^^

As I already said I'm really tired because I didn't nap at all today. T ^T I almost slept at one point but then I got a phone call (<3) so I couldn't sleep at all. Well, I did almost fall asleep when we came here (300+ km), but I just listened to music and kept myself awake so I would be able to sleep tonight. It's 10:20 PM Swedish time now, but it'd be 11:20 PM in Finland so that also explains why I'm so tired now. -_-;

Well, I heard some bad news today from my friend. Not bad news actually but a very, very bad joke. It's been exactly one year today after the first school massacre in Finland which happened in Jokela. I had already left school since I didn't have the two last lessons when my friend sent me a message some girls from her class had found a note in the girls' toilet, telling that "someone will come to our school at 1 PM and shoot everyone" or something similar to that. Our headmaster didn't take the note seriously - which I don't actually wonder but still - and luckily he was right because no one did come there. But it still feels really bad. I hope the teachers will tell us about it on Monday since there had been no announcements at school today according to my friend. We'll just have to see what happens.

Some "happier" thoughts now. ^^ We'll go back to Finland tomorrow, but hopefully we'll look for that senior ball dress for me first, haha. -_-; I'm curious to see if my aunt still has the dresses somewhere and whether they will fit me or nah. +_+

So, I'm off to bed now! I'll write something soon again. ^^

"Find the words and talk to me"