Nyah!

 

Well, this is gonna be a rather short text tonight cos I have a severe headache and I'm really tired already. I just need to straighten my thoughts again and think about some stuff...

 

First of all, I recently were in the hospital for a few days. I had physical at school the other day and the school nurse took a blood sample from me. It said that my hemoglobin was 60 and at that point I shouldn't have even been standing on my feet anymore cos normally a person's hemoglobin should be over 120. (The last time they had taken a blood sample from me my hemoglobin had been 131!) So I was sent to a hospital in Rovaniemi and had a blood transfer there. My blood type is AB- which is the rarest one in the whole world so I was lucky they found blood for me. Haha, and I still have bruises on my arms from all the blood samples they took from me.

 

Although I am fine now and I have my medication I'm still a bit worried... Well, a lot actually cos the doctors suspected that I may have coeliac disease. And I have many of the symptoms, too, which indicate to the possibility of coeliac disease. I talked about it with my mum the other day and she told me more about the disease. If I have it I won't be able to eat salmiac or licorice anymore..! And that's just fucked up I think. Mum said I shouldn't worry about it too much but I can't help thinking about it. The nurse at the hospital said they will send me a letter within two weeks once they get the result from the tests whether I have the disease or not... It just makes me miserable thinking about it, I don't want to be sick in any way. But we'll see I guess and hope for the best. *fingers crossed*

 

Well, some happier thoughts now. A few weeks ago we got a puppy! Her name is Taiga and she's a Karelian Bear Dog. A really sweet dog although she's so stubborn it's lol. But I like it. ^^ I might upload pictures of it here later.

 

Oh! And some other good news I almost forgot. I got a new mp3 player! I'm really loving it, haha. 2GB Creative Zen Stone Plus. It's so small and cute and it even shows Japanese+Chinese+Korean characters! How awesome is that, my old mp3 player (512MB) didn't even show letters like ä, ö or ñ ;; Hehe, but anyways. I've been listening to Joseph Arthur's song Honey and the Moon on loop for days now. I love this song so much, so calm and the lyrics are so touching.

"But right now
everything is turning blue,
and right now
the sun is trying to kill the moon"

I just love this part so much. Also the first verse, "Don't know why I'm still afraid; if you weren't real I would make you up now." Haha, guess I'm feeling really sensitive now, who knows. But this song has got to be my favourite because I love it no matter what my mood is.

 

Well, I think I'll go sleep now... We have had so many guests here these days I am completely worn out. My cousin's kids who were here last night (left today) were really cute and all --two girls, one 11 and one 8 years old-- but I am just so tired these days. Though it might be due to the severe anemia too, who knows. Anywhos, I'll head off to bed now.

 

Ja ne!

"I'm seriously going to smash you so hard,
it will be a new form of crime!"