Long time no see!

 

I haven't really been writing so much but  today is a rather 'special' day and I suppose that made me wanna write again. I've made a friend out of an old friend. ;D But at the same time I lost another friend and I've been all bummed up about it for the last couple of days... My other friend said, "Why can't we all just be friends" but apparently it doesn't work like that. I miss my friend but I respect his decision of staying away from me... I hope we can be friends again later, if he forgives me. (Well, he didn't say he's angry with me but "disappointed." Yeah, thanks.)

 

Anyway, I wanna think about something nicer now. Today I drove in a city for the first time, in Rovaniemi to be exact, and before it was my turn to drive me and my friend Outi decided to do some shopping. So we ended up going through all these shops, we bought earrings and then there was this shop, Click. They sold shoes there. And I ended up buying high heels for 30€. >_< I must be crazy or something the heels were 10cm! But they cost 70€ without the discount so I just had to buy them.

On another note, the driving went good, too, so all's well that ends well. :P I just can't believe I actually bought these... I might upload some pictures of them later. :3

 

On Saturday there's a 'manga day' here in Pello. I'm going to dress up as Faith from Mirror's Edge. I wonder how people will react to my make up. :D I uploaded one picture of the make up on Facebook and people seemed to like it, actually. So I hope it all goes well and hope that it's not too cold on Saturday! Otherwise I'm gonna freeze to death. >_> I might have to take some thicker clothes with me to school... Oh well, we'll see I suppose. :)

 

Well, I don't really have anything else to say right now and I should be doing my homework as it is, anyway.

 

Laters!

P.S. Oh yeah! I'm this week's second on Filler, you can see my name there on Facebook. XD Awesome. (It 'only' took 5 hours to get so many points, anyway...)

"Day After Day"