Fixing is something extremely hard to do. It makes me wanna cry and scream my lugns out. But it doesn't help. It only makes one feel even more alone than before, because usually when you try to fix something you fail. And it's a funny thing once you fail it leads to the next fail. It's like you're spiraling always into the next fail.

 

But oh well. I figured it's best to *try* at least. Without trying it'd be pointless to say these things, right? And without trying you never accomplish anything, a life not lived etc. It's just hard and scary because if you're used to failing you start expecting them. And if you expect a fail, it usually happens. Maybe this time I won't fail, like I have so many times before...

 

"Show me the meaning of being lonely", it's what I want to feel just now. Maybe I should start watching 1 Litre of Tears again. And that show literally means one litre of tears, at least in my case and from what I have heard in other people's case, too. =) And I recommend it to everyone! Even if you're not a fan of Japanese drama this show exceeds everyone's expectations. 

"To be alone with you..."